Starting from this release, accounts on the basic plan will be limited to one meeting at a time. If they try to create an additional meeting, they will receive an upgrade pop-up.
You can either use the MeetingPulse meeting template or create your own template meeting from scratch.
Save your previous meeting data by resetting the meeting; this will automatically save the meeting report in your dashboard and create a new fresh version of the meeting for you.
Tip: Closing and deleting the meeting without resetting it will erase the meeting data; make sure to reset if you want the data saved 😉.